Het team van Montessori Onderwijs Purmerend

Muriel Piek

Directeur

Muriel Piek

Directeur
E-mail: m.piek@cpow.nl
Phone:

André Schopmeijer

Leerkracht

André Schopmeijer

Leerkracht
E-mail: a.schopmeijer@cpow.nl
Phone:

Arlette van Rooijen

Leerkracht

Arlette van Rooijen

Leerkracht
E-mail: a.vanrooijen@cpow.nl
Phone:

Astrid Verheijke

Leerkracht

Astrid Verheijke

Leerkracht
E-mail: a.verheijke@cpow.nl
Phone:

Benita Kenter

Leerkracht

Benita Kenter

Leerkracht
E-mail: b.kenter@cpow.nl
Phone:

Karin Bionda

Leerkracht

Karin Bionda

Leerkracht
E-mail: k.bionda@cpow.nl
Phone:

Karin Fraaij

Leerkracht

Karin Fraaij

Leerkracht
E-mail: k.fraaij@cpow.nl
Phone:

Karin Klein

Leerkracht

Karin Klein

Leerkracht
E-mail: k.klein@cpow.nl
Phone:

Kim Bijvoets

Onderwijsassistent

Kim Bijvoets

Onderwijsassistent
E-mail:
Phone:

Marije Ticheloven

leerkracht

Marije Ticheloven

leerkracht
E-mail: m.ticheloven@cpow.nl
Phone:

Marijke Distel

Leerkracht

Marijke Distel

Leerkracht
E-mail: m.distel@cpow.nl
Phone:

Michelle Lebouille

Leerkracht

Michelle Lebouille

Leerkracht
E-mail:
Phone:

Randy de Graaff

Leerkracht

Randy de Graaff

Leerkracht
E-mail: r.degraaff@cpow.nl
Phone:

Sera de Vries

Leerkracht

Sera de Vries

Leerkracht
E-mail: s.devries@cpow.nl
Phone: